Top Selling Robotic Vacuums

Robotic Vacuums Reviews and Recommendations

Review of ROLLIBOT GENIUS BL800 – Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Vacuum’s, Sweeps, and Wet Mops Hard Surfaces and Carpet.

  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-rollibot-genius-bl800-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-vacuum-s-sweeps-and-wet-mops-hard-surfaces-and-carpet Review of ROLLIBOT GENIUS BL800 – Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Vacuum’s, Sweeps, and Wet Mops Hard Surfaces and Carpet.
    Shark ion robot 750 best vacuum robot
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-rollibot-genius-bl800-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-vacuum-s-sweeps-and-wet-mops-hard-surfaces-and-carpet--2 Review of ROLLIBOT GENIUS BL800 – Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Vacuum’s, Sweeps, and Wet Mops Hard Surfaces and Carpet.
    Best robot vacuum cleaner of 2017
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-rollibot-genius-bl800-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-vacuum-s-sweeps-and-wet-mops-hard-surfaces-and-carpet--3 Review of ROLLIBOT GENIUS BL800 – Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Vacuum’s, Sweeps, and Wet Mops Hard Surfaces and Carpet.
    Rollibot BL100 Mini Robot Vacuum Cleaner Review
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-rollibot-genius-bl800-robotic-vacuum-cleaner-vacuum-s-sweeps-and-wet-mops-hard-surfaces-and-carpet--4 Review of ROLLIBOT GENIUS BL800 – Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Vacuum’s, Sweeps, and Wet Mops Hard Surfaces and Carpet.
    RolliTech RolliBot BL618 Robotic Vacuum Cleaner with UV Sterilization
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $349.99 $169.99 You save: $180.00 (51%). (as of November 18, 2018 11:51 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Rollibot Bl800 robot sweeper is the best inexpensive robotic cleaner for your home!

The Rollibot BL800 flooring cleaning robot dominates messes by thoroughly vacuuming, sweeping, and damp mopping. The BL800 flooring cleaning robot's dual rotating sweeper brings in dander, pollen, and other pieces of particles. Rollibot's sweeping robot can easily tackle any floor type varying from wood to tile to linoleum to carpet.

The Rollibot BL800 features removable bristles to clean deep into corners, a high efficiency suction engine for vacuuming, carpet brush, and a microfiber cloth with an internal water tank for spills and wet mopping.

The easy to clean dust bin also features double purification. The first micro-filter traps bigger particles of dust, dirt, and debris while the 2nd HEPA Air Filter traps all air particles so that only tidy air comes out. With the Rollibot cleaning robot, you never need to worry about allergy causing pollen, dander, or tobacco particles ever again! Both filters are changeable and multiple-use.

Tired of breaking your back to clean your floors?

Animal owners understand that tidying up family pet hair is an endlessing fight. Make every day cleaning a thing of the past. The Rollibot robotic vacuums enable you to schedule automatic cleaning approximately 7 days in advance, making it best for pet owners and individuals with allergies alike.

You can likewise control the Rollibot straight from your phone! Merely link by means of Wi-Fi, and utilize the app to schedule, start, stop, steer, pause, switch between 4 cleaning modes, and examine battery life.

At simply a foot in size, less than 3" tall, and weighing in at 6 lbs, this affordable robotic vacuum cleaner fits under most furnishings.

The Rollibot vacuum cleaning robot includes four robotic cleaning modes: Auto Clean, Spot Clean, Edge Clean, and Scheduling mode making it ideal for any layout.

Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 13.4 x 13.4 x 3.5 inches ; 7.5 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 13.1 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping: This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
  • Shipping Advisory:: This item must be shipped separately from other items in your order. Additional shipping charges will not apply.
  • ASIN: B01LFP34TC
  • Item model number: BL800
  • Batteries: 1 Nonstandard Battery batteries required. (included)

Customer Reviews

BL800 – it vacuums and mops at the same time.

 on November 25, 2016
By Walter
Fantastic purchase. I love this vacuum. I can not believe how much dog hair and other bits and pieces it picks up from the floor. It has two vacuum inserts – one with a beater brush and one with just a slit. The small plastic twirls stick out from the vac itself and rounds up the dust and the dust bin sucks it up. It does an amazing job. People have actually said they have never seen a cleaner house than mine after using this vacuum. It also has a mopping attachment and can vacuum and mop at the same time. The vacuum picks up the dirt and the mopping attachment which fits on the back and does the mopping. The vac works great on my berber carpet and my laminate floors. It traverses the half inch thresholds that separate rooms with no problem. And yes it does return to its charging station. It also charges very fast. I have it auto-clean the downstairs each morning. Then, I take it upstairs after work and have it clean the upstairs. I am surprised at how quiet it is. Except for a few clanks when it goes over the thresholds, there is only the gentle whirling noise. It was supposed to have an invisible wall, but did not. I actually want two but can’t find where to purchase them. The wifi is only 2.4 MHZ and is unreliable and difficult to connect.. And it seems to get stuck in the strangest places. It wedges itself in the side of my recliner; it got caught on my lamp, and it got stuck on the raised bathmat in the bathroom.

Disappointing

 on February 9, 2017
By MariLee Marshall
I have tried and tried. Waited and waited, hoping it would get better. I actually wanted to return it only to find I was late by a few days. I really wanted it to work out. The program option acts sporadic at best, changing times randomly. I only used the mop feature once, as it was so bad. I thought if the program ran every day that sooner or later it would get all the areas. I was wrong! I recommend looking for a different product for your cleaning needs. In fairness, this product does a good job where it gets to. I have entire ceramic tile with an area rug. It constantly gets confused by the rug and changes modes repeatedly. In hindsight, I would buy something I could program to learn the floor plan. The mobile app has not been useful aside from a one time manual control moment. Each time you log on, the programmed cleaning time changes. And you have to be on the same wifi or go through a cumbersome re sync each time. If you have a very open floor plan without furniture and not looking for mop function, this may work for you. Othwise, move on. Last note, one of my favorites is watching it run over its own charging station repeatedly trying to find home. Comedic value of RolliBot can be priceless!

DO NOT RECOMMEND BL800

 on January 30, 2017
By eMOM
We got our BL800 model at the beginning of Oct/2016. We have all wood floors with no pet. The place is around 1000 sqft. At first, it works great. It does get stuck in places here and there sometimes. But with some adjustment like moving the obstacle away, it will work fine again. We scheduled it to run every day and it vacuum and mop well. We really like the feature that we can refill the water tank to mop the floor and vacuum at the same time. A couple of months later, we decided to purchase additional reusable mop cloths and replacement filters. To our surprises, neither the mop cloth nor the filter are available for our BL800 model. I emailed Rollibot support, and they couldn’t tell me when those replacement parts will be made available,either. Now, it’s not even 4 months, one of the side brush just stopped rotating. (I suspected its motor was burn out.) I called the product support. After troubleshooted with a tech, he recommended that we filled out an online return form for repair/exchange. That was 3 days ago and we are still await for an instruction.

Great at first, and then it started going down hill rapidly

 on January 1, 2017
By b. sanders
I gave this to my wife as an early Christmas gift. We are both impressed! It cleans really well and we generally run it twice a day. First in 1/2 of the house, and the second in the other 1/2 of the house. The operational life per charge is really good, averaging about 1 hour 45 minutes to 2 hours per charge. If we could only train the kids to keep up cords, this unit would always run non-stop for the whole time.

You won’t be disappointed.

 on January 14, 2017
By Craig Jacobs
I really like it. It does take out the need to vacuum as frequently and who cares if it takes 30 minutes to do the room – I’m able to do something else at the same time so it’s a time-saver. It was much cheaper than other ones. The run-time was great – at least 90 minutes standard pile wall-to-wall carpet. It did need to be cleaned often but we have a Golden Retriever so it needed hair removal. However, once you learn how to dismantle the brush mechanism (NOT difficult but does take a few practice times) it is quick and easy and thorough. There is a learning curve as you find out that for example it does not do well trying to go over top of an extension cord so it needs a clear path of that sort of obstacle. We are a family of 5 with lots and lots of activity going on so we will still need to do a regular vacuum once a week but having the floors almost completely clean nearly all the time is really a nice new reality. Like I said, there is a bit of a learning curve about how it operates and how you clean it, but if you hang in there you won’t be disappointed.

For not having to pay $400+ For an iRobot, I feel very satisfied with this off-brand purchase!!

 on December 9, 2016
By missiceblast
So far this thing is pretty amazing. It has been learning my room and does really well at getting up all the dog hair. It had one issue when it came across some of my hair that was on the floor I have very long hair and it got tangled in the brushes which is to be expected with any vacuum cleaner. But I did have to stop it and clean it off for it to continue to work properly. It isn’t very loud and it can still operate and you can do things like listen to music or watch television. I am very impressed at how it goes under furniture to clean out the dustbunnies . It did have a problem getting stuck on my ergonomic mat in the kitchen for making it more comfortable when you’re standing in the kitchen for long periods of time. But that is to be expected because it’s almost an inch thick. It has been going up and over other rugs with no problem. The voice that prompts you to wait when it’s charging or when it’s fully charged etc. sounds very weird but I don’t care because I like how much this keeps things tidy between the big cleanups on the weekend. I’m not sure if this is something with its programming, but I sent it back to its charging station and when I started it again it went back to the place where I had stopped it to send it back to is charging station so that was pretty cool.

I like that I can turn it on while I am …

 on March 29, 2017
By DeadDestiny
I like that I can turn it on while I am away from home and that it is quite, however it is dumber than previous robotic vacuums I have had.

Nothing Genius, Buy the regular model

 on July 13, 2017
By Amazon Customer
This is our second Rollibot vacuum, and was only purchased because I dropped the first one and broke it. We decided to “upgrade” to the genius model because we thought it would improve scheduling and cleaning while away, since it had WiFi integration. We were wrong. There is nothing genius about this product and I consider it a downgrade. For one, the app never connects to the vacuum so the WiFi integration is worthless because I still have to manually push the button to start it. Two, it gets stuck on toys, mats, furniture etc at least twice as much as our previous model and third, it seems to be slightly off balanced because when its supposed to be moving in a straight line, its slowly turns.

Related Videos

Review Of ROLLIBOT GENIUS BL800 – Robotic Vacuum Cleaner. Vacuum’s, Sweeps, And Wet Mops Hard Surfaces And Carpet.