Top Selling Robotic Vacuums

Robotic Vacuums Reviews and Recommendations

Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Smart Home Navigation Gyrocsope Sensor, Programmable Scheduled Activation & Automatic Charge Doc – Robotic Auto Cleaning for Carpet & Hardwood Floor – PUCRC105

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $249.99 $149.99 You save: $100.00 (40%). (as of October 16, 2018 1:42 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Presenting PUCRC105, PureClean's top of the line robot vacuum with space mapping. This system is more capable of tackling large rooms than other systems without the room mapping gyroscope feature. Big spaces provide a challenge for other robotics due to the fact that they react to challenges in a room randomly. PUCRC105 maps out your space and more effectively covers ground by not duplicating locations that are already finished. It likewise can remember the area of the dock.

Exactly what's in the box:
Robot Vacuum Cleaner
Charging Dock Station
Dustbin Filter
Mop Pad Attachment
( 2) Mopping Cloths
( 2) Side Sweeping Brushes
Power Adaptor

Technical Specs:
System Power Output: 20 Watt MAX
Floor-Space Coverage Area: Up to 650'+ Square Feet
Suction Power: Up to 1000 Pa, Air Watt Pressure
Battery Type: 2000mAh, Li-ion 11.1 V.
Working Time: 80-100 Minutes After Full Charge.
Charge Time: ~ 4-5 Hours.
Dustbin Capacity: 0.4 L.
Noise Level:.

Customer Reviews

Dad’s Help/ Troubleshooting Guide

 on January 1, 2018
By Michael M.
Dad’s Help/ Troubleshooting Guide

I Like this product

 on December 16, 2017
By Linda
Still working with the item. So far I really like it. There are things that I still have to learn in order for it to work properly. I gave it a 4 because it did not give you any information on how long it takes to charge. So if I want to use it the next day I put in on charge the night before. Sometimes the remote stops the cleaning and I have to stop, turn off and turn back on and it work again. I love that the cleaning bin is large. Overall I really like it.

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter …

 on February 10, 2018
By Amazon Customer
I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. They charged it up while they were at my house. We have hardwood, linoleum, and carpet and it had no problems transitioning to each one. I want one for myself!

I’m quite happy with this purchase

 on November 18, 2017
By Elena
I’m quite happy with this purchase. I’ve turned my PYLE PUCRC105 a half-dozen times now, and I’m amazed to see how much hair, sand, dust bunnies and who knows what gets packed into the little waste container. Such a time saver! It has no trouble transitioning from hardwood floors to carpet and rugs. Can even get free of chair legs and loose paper on the floor. The battery lasts about 2 hrs, and he goes back to his base to charge himself. Once his battery is full, he goes right back to work until his job is done.

We received the vacuum 3 days ago and yesterday the …

 on December 5, 2017
By Peter J. Richardson
We received the vacuum 3 days ago and yesterday the dock failed to light up and charge. We directly charged it all night and it’s still flashing red – no charge. We tried placing the unit in it’s dock again and everything is dead. I wish to apply for a rebate.

It really cleans the floors of all dog hair!

 on October 11, 2017
By Deborah L.
Love the product. Does not go over the steps. Gets room clean from my boxer hair! I am having problems with the remote, but it might be the battery. It finds its way to the docking station. Easy removal of dirt from filter. I run it daily in each room and has cut my sweeping time down to about once a week instead of every day. It does get caught on rug fringe so I have learned which rugs to pick up before starting the Robot. It does pick up dust and dog hair and sweeps under the bed!

Good Robot for the Price

 on August 31, 2017
By Jim K.
Works well on loose dirt and reasonable amounts of pet hair whether it’s on carpet, tile, or hardwood. Extra side brushes and mopping pads are a nice touch. It covers the main parts of each room and does a nice job of hitting all the high spots for an investment of absolutely no effort. But don’t expect miracles: it can’t get into all the nooks and crannies, it won’t vacuum up dirt out of carpet like a real vacuum cleaner and it can’t replace a real mop for the kitchen floor. As usual for items priced this well, the User’s Manual was written by someone whose first language was obviously not English. It’s bad enough to be amusing.

Great suction. I can vacuum and put Roomba down …

 on March 13, 2018
By Debra M. Weathers
It does all the hard work for me. Great suction. I can vacuum and put Roomba down and she gets even more dirt. Love it and will never be without one.
thanks for sharing...

Review Of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Smart Home Navigation Gyrocsope Sensor, Programmable Scheduled Activation & Automatic Charge Doc - Robotic Auto Cleaning For Carpet & Hardwood Floor - PUCRC105