Top Selling Robotic Vacuums

Robotic Vacuums Reviews and Recommendations

Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock – Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor – HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly

  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-pureclean-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-programmable-self-activation-and-automatic-charge-dock-robotic-auto-home-cleaning-for-clean-carpet-hardwood-floor-hepa-pet-hair-allergies-friendly Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly
    BEST BUDGET ROBOT VACUUM CLEANER 2018 – TOP 10 BEST AFFORDABLE ROBOT VACUUM CLEANERS of 2018
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-pureclean-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-programmable-self-activation-and-automatic-charge-dock-robotic-auto-home-cleaning-for-clean-carpet-hardwood-floor-hepa-pet-hair-allergies-friendly--2 Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly
    Must See Review! PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic C..
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-pureclean-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-programmable-self-activation-and-automatic-charge-dock-robotic-auto-home-cleaning-for-clean-carpet-hardwood-floor-hepa-pet-hair-allergies-friendly--3 Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly
    Must See Review! Automatic Programmable Robot Vacuum Cleaner – Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Cle..
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-pureclean-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-programmable-self-activation-and-automatic-charge-dock-robotic-auto-home-cleaning-for-clean-carpet-hardwood-floor-hepa-pet-hair-allergies-friendly--4 Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly
    Must See Review! PureClean Automatic Robot Vacuum Cleaner – Programmable Self Activation and Char..
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-pureclean-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-programmable-self-activation-and-automatic-charge-dock-robotic-auto-home-cleaning-for-clean-carpet-hardwood-floor-hepa-pet-hair-allergies-friendly--5 Review of PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock - Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor - HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly
    Pure Clean Automatic Smart Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $384.65 $156.55 You save: $228.10 (59%). (as of July 15, 2018 10:32 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Family pet hair and dirt don't stop building up, now you can stop lugging out the heavy vacuum, thanks to the Pyle Pure Clean Robot Vacuum with HEPA Filter. This animal and allergy-friendly vacuum does the cleaning for you. With a run-time of 90 minutes and suction pressure of 500 Pa., this vacuum has the power to obtain the task done. Its low 2.9-inch profile means it fits under a lot of beds, while its cliff sensors help prevent it from rolling over stairs. An easy-to-use LCD screen and cordless remote make this robot vacuum easy to control and program, however it can likewise manage itself – automatically going back to its charging station when cleaning is done or the battery is low. This vacuum features 3 cleaning modes, so whether you need to tidy floors, edges, or both, Pyle Pure Clean Robot Vacuum is on the job!

Customer Reviews

Love it! Amazing for its price range.

 on November 17, 2016
By Casey
I just got this today, so I may update if something goes bad later, but right now I couldn’t be happier. Keep in mind that I have laminate and tile floors throughout, with one area rug and some small mats, so I can’t comment on carpet heavy houses.

even immediately after sweeping (and not because I’m bad at sweeping)

 on August 25, 2017
By Tiffanie
I have one of those wood floors that is never clean. I can sweep every day and it’s as if I never swept at all, even immediately after sweeping (and not because I’m bad at sweeping). I always had to brush off my feet vigorously before climbing into bed or curling up on the couch, so I finally caved and bought this vacuum, although with little hope that it would be as good as I hoped. Boy was I wrong! This baby bumbled around my house for the length of its charge and cleaned my floor so well that 2 days later I can walk across my house without needing to brush off my feet.

This vacuum saves time in my busy daily schedule.

 on January 30, 2018
By cindym.licensedcounselor
I really like this PureIClean robovac. I did some research and read reviews, and of course price was a factor. I have hardwood floors with area rugs. I particularly wanted a robovac that could work on both surfaces, even though I know that any robovac doesn’t have enough suction to clean rugs very good and I would still have to vacuum them occasionally. Given what other reviewers said I thought my rugs were thin enough and would not be a problem. They are between 3/8″ – 1/2″ thick with bound edges. Unfortunately, the bad news is it doesn’t continuously clean from the hardwood floors to my rugs. The robovac can sometimes roll onto the rugs, but it kinda works like it’s immediate goal is to get back off the rug.

Good value

 on February 18, 2017
By Antenna man
I’ve had good luck with this vacuum. I use it on tile and dark hardwood floors and have a dog with fairly long coarse hair that sheds a good amount. I used to vacuum the entire downstairs twice per week but I can’t remember the last time I’ve vacuumed now and everything still looks great. Some things to keep in mind:

Really picks up pet hair. I love it.

 on September 3, 2017
By CWBRI
I have a small dog who sheds like crazy.. This PureClean Robot does wonders in picking up all the pet hair. I run it every day. It is a little tricky to figure out the functions and sometimes has a mind of its own but I love it. I wish it would beep when the dirt cup is full. It does have a problem find the dock which is actually amusing to watch. Called customer service because I could find no information on this model and I was concerned that it was a discontinued one. They assured me that it is the newest model and that the website needs to update to include it. Had a bit of trouble understanding tech support due to language barrier. One agent just hung up on me. They are not completely knowledgeable about the product. The price is fantastic. It does clean very low pile almost flat carpets. I just wish it would clean a slightly thicker carpet. It is also smart enough not to fall down the stairs. So I can use it without worry on the 2nd floor. Again really does a great job with the pet hair and dust. It also has a spot clean button which causes the vacuum to increase power in certain spots. I posted a video on FB and all my friends are jealous. It also comes with a dusting attachment. I am thrilled with this purchase. My dog is not bothered by it roaming the house.. He just ignores it.[[ASIN:B01KIGH2GA PureClean Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Programmable Self Activation and Automatic Charge Dock – Robotic Auto Home Cleaning for Clean Carpet Hardwood Floor – HEPA Pet Hair & Allergies Friendly] I was able to contact the inventor of the wonderful vacuum. He was amazing. He explained everything to me and we have corresponded several times through email. I really love this. The remote control is very handy and makes this so easy to use. If you buy it and write a review they will send you a bonus back of extra filters. Side note: I did purchase the Aldi version of this type of vacuum. It is also good and able to pick up dirt from a thicker carpet. But it is very noisy and doesn’t come with a remote control. It also has trouble finding the dock and if it does it doesn’t make good contact with the charging pins. The filter is very flimsy. I would stick with the PureClean any day. Highly recommeded.

This thing works really well inside my tiled house. …

 on December 26, 2017
By Thomas Stachowski
This thing works really well inside my tiled house. We have two cats and a dog so battling the hair is non stop. We slid it under our hutch in our living so it is out of sight. It got stuck a couple of times around our dining table but there were many legs that it had to go around so it was understandable. We have rug and it has no issues going from the rug to tile. Overall i am 100% safisfied with it.

THIS ROBOT VACUUM DOES A PRETTY GOOD JOB WITH LOTS OF DOG HAIR!

 on February 17, 2018
By Paige Tuttle
We have had no problems with this Robot Vacuum. It arrived earlier than I expected, which was good, as it was a Christmas present, and ended up arriving before Christmas. We have hardwood floors, and a dog that sheds like crazy. We have had to vacuum everyday, in the past. We are now able to utilize this Pyle Robot Vacuum, and only have to use the regular vacuum every 3 or 4 days. We have a lot of furniture, and it takes awhile for the robot to maneuver around, to get just about the whole area, but eventually covers most of it. It does get hung up on our fireplace harth, which is a little higher than the hardwood floor, and also on my HVAC floor vents, but we only utilize it, when we’re at home, so that’s not a problem. The only wide open area we had to put the docking station was a little inconvenient for us, so we moved it to an area under a desk. This does not provide as much clearance as the manual indicated to have, but it has not had a problem docking, in this much tighter area. I would recommend this product to others.

Well that’s disappointing NOT

 on November 5, 2016
By Mobius_Self
I have charged my new vacuum overnight, the digital readout says FULL. I have new batteries in the remote which is not working. I press the CLEAN button and the word AUTO appears for a moment, followed by a few beeps, then 88:88 appears, quickly followed by FULL, repeat ad nauseam with same response, or lack thereof. No movement, no motor or vacuum sound, no cleaning. I took it off the charge base and the digital readout goes blank (this may or may not be normal), when I press the clean button nothing happens, nothing but black in the digital window and no cleaning. I will be returning it for a refund, I so wanted this to work.

I’ve never owned a Roomba or anything super fancy, in my opinion I think this is …

 on February 9, 2018
By Kaylenriz11
Okay so I’ve only had this for a day so things are to change, but I sure hope they don’t. I’ve never owned a Roomba or anything super fancy, in my opinion I think this is definitely bang for your buck.