Review of Yujin Robot eX500 Smart Home/Office Vacuum Cleaner and Floor Mopping Robot with Camera Recognition Vision Mapping and Navigation System, Full

  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-yujin-robot-ex500-smart-home-office-vacuum-cleaner-and-floor-mopping-robot-with-camera-recognition-vision-mapping-and-navigation-system-full Review of Yujin Robot eX500 Smart Home/Office Vacuum Cleaner and Floor Mopping Robot with Camera Recognition Vision Mapping and Navigation System, Full
    Details Yujin Robot eX500 Smart Home/Office Vacuum Cleaner and Floor Top List
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $454.17 (as of June 22, 2018 6:15 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The robotic vacuum cleaner for numerous environments and surfaces. The eX500 robotic vacuum cleaner from yujin Robot is equipped to get any job done. The eX500 vacuum is a revolutionary introduction to the growing field of mechanical engineering by using the integration of superior technology which considers the environment by not omitting carbons and financially priced for any household.

Customer Reviews

My review of the Yujin EX500

 on November 9, 2015
By WOWRAIDER
My review of Yujin EX500 Vacuum Cleaner.

Very good, but not fail safe..

 on September 7, 2015
By Carl J Dyrbye
The unit is quiet, and for the most part does a good job navigating around furniture and covers rooms well. It seemingly does have a little trouble navigating between a number of interconnected rooms, why we close off, and let it take only one room at a time. The dust bin intake seemingly has a propensity to clog up rather easily. One early morning when it still was a bit darkish, the unit did not detect the staircase to the lower level and fell down some 10′, in the process braking off a small plastic “ear” on the dust bin, thus rendering the unit inoperable, and displaying a fault code afterwards.

I love this robot!!

 on May 27, 2017
By Bill Miller
It does a great job cleaning small to medium Dust and hair and etc, now if it’s a large thing like a marble It won’t clean it up but it does good on 80% of things, the only thing that almost make me take off one star is that I have no idea where I’m going to get replacement brushes for this robot

The hamper for the dust already seems loose and this …

 on January 15, 2017
By Amazon Customer
The hamper for the dust already seems loose and this causes the machine to hop across the floor or bounces and I can find no way to contact the manufacture for any help. All of there on-line info seems to come out of Korea with only new sales info available. The only way I knew the hamper was the cause of the bouncing, is that I bought another exact model for someone as a gift and it didn’t work at all. They gave it back to me so I had the hamper from it to stick in the4 two month old model. Bought the gift item off eBay as NEW which i will never do again, once was enough. No way to get any help from eBay on false or fraudulent sales..

Two Stars

 on April 30, 2018
By iraj lou
After 6 months the charger broke , I had to fix by myself

Better & less expensive than the Roomba

 on June 24, 2016
By ME
We have 6 long haired dogs & 3 cats. I see reviews where people say this vacuum doesn’t work…they are crazy. It does work better and the battery lasts longer on hard surfaces like wood or tile, but it works very well on carpet too (the battery just runs down faster because it has to work harder). We also have no issue with it going from wood to rug and back or from the wood to the carpet in our bedroom. The unit is quiet, and for the most part does a good job navigating around furniture and covers rooms well. It is shorter in height so it doesn’t get stuck under cabinets or furniture like other brands we have tried. It does have a little trouble navigating between separated rooms – like a bedroom off our great room, so we usually just close the door and let it clean just our great room/dining room/kitchen area (`1,000 sq ft). It runs for 90 mins to 2 hours typically before going back to base. The we only have to empty the dust bin & clean the rotary brush once per week even with all of our pets being inside 80% of the time. It will occasionally get “lost” trying to return to the docking station and run out of battery, but that is a very small inconvenience compared to what you get with this unit. We had the older version – iClebo Arte & just bought two of these to replace it we like them so much. Now we have one for upstairs and one for down. They run automatically everyday and we have very little to do with it.

I love him so much

 on September 3, 2016
By BobbieJo T.
I love him so much, I named him Charlie. If there was actually a mopping feature I would give 25 stars. Save your money on the other irobots. This little guy keeps up with 4 bulldogs worth of hair.

I love it! It picks up almost all the hair …

 on June 25, 2015
By Nancy Harrington
I love it! It picks up almost all the hair that my dog sheds and its easy to operate.

Five Stars

 on January 15, 2016
By Hassan Alkhaldi
Nice Robot. But they need some advertisement.
thanks for sharing...

Review Of Yujin Robot EX500 Smart Home/Office Vacuum Cleaner And Floor Mopping Robot With Camera Recognition Vision Mapping And Navigation System, Full