Top Selling Robotic Vacuums

Robotic Vacuums Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Eufy RoboVac 11+, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner

  • Eufy Robovac 11 Review
  • Eufy RoboVac 11 – robotic vacuum cleaner by Anker
  • 1 Cool Thing: Eufy RoboVac 11s
  • Eufy Boost IQ Robovac 11s REVIEW & TESTS – Robot Vacuum
  • Eufy RoboVac 11S Review – Best Seller On Amazon For A Reason
  • Eufy RoboVac 11, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews
  • Trends Vacuum – eufy RoboVac 11, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews
  • Are Robotic Vacuum Slaves Worth It? The Eufy RoboVac 11 Review
  • Eufy RoboVac 11, High Suction, Self-Charging Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Review
  • eufy BoostIQ RoboVac 11S Slim Super Thin 1300Pa Strong Suction AMAZON REVIEW
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $249.99 $249.99 (as of January 15, 2019 2:57 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Eufy robovac 11+.  The Automated House-Cleaning Robot.

From Eufy, the brand name that lights up your life.
– Delightful solutions that make your home a home.
– Smart technology and innovative design that make your life much easier.
– Created by the same team as Anker-renowned for extraordinary quality and innovation.

Main features of Eufy robovac 11+

Patented Neato technology – the laser smart mapping and navigation system scans and maps the room, plans, and methodically cleans instead of bumping around.

D-Shape design with CornerClever technology gets close to walls and into corners offering maximum hair pickup. Picks up more pet hair than other bots.

SpinFlow Power Clean technology combines potent suction and a precision brush to leave floors immaculately clean.

Auto-charge & resume lets your robot clean room to room – when it needs more power, it automatically returns to charge, then returns to where it left off & finishes the job.

Automatic Cleaning.
RoboVac handles dust-busting around your home so you do not need to. Multiple cleaning modes and auto-clean scheduling ensure an uncomplicated, extensive clean while you do other things or nothing at all.

Cleans Where You Can’t.
Low-profile design allows it to go under furnishings and eliminate hidden, hard-to-reach dirt. Updated wheels traverse over medium-pile carpets and climb up limits (up to 0.67″ high) to reach the next room with ease.

Keeps Floors Spotless.
A combination of counter-rotating side brushes, a revamped rolling brush – engineered to minimize trapping carpets and sheets -, paired with effective suction cleans up any place RoboVac passes. When greater vacuuming strength is had to get the best clean, Power Boost innovation immediately increases suction strength to 1000Pa. Dirt is efficiently loosened and extracted from the flooring, then vacuumed into the dust collector.

Cleans Further.
bigger dustbin permits RoboVac to get more dirt and dust to make the most of the 100 minutes of constant fade-free cleaning.

Premium Components.
Anti-scratch tempered glass cover offers a sleek look and exceptional defense. HEPA-style filter traps dust mites, mold spores, family pet dander, and other microscopic irritants to ensure that expelled air is cleaner and more secure.

For Optimal Use:
– Use on low-pile carpet, tile, laminate, and wood floors. Not ideal for high-pile carpet or extremely dark-colored floors.
– Move cables out of the way to avoid entanglement.

Check our other Eufy cleaners reviews 

Customer Reviews

You don’t have to spent 3 times as much to get the best! This is it!

13 people found this helpful
 on January 17, 2018
By Sandra
UPDATE: My eager beaver has started cleaning at midnight without being programmed. This is a huge problem and from the questions, it’s common. I’ve emailed the company. I don’t want to return it because it works so well, but I can’t have it running wild all hours of the day and night. I don’t know. For the work it does and the low cost, I might have to learn to live with some quirks. 2nd Update: After the 2nd night of haunted cleaning, I turned it off. It was off for about 18 hrs before I got back to it. I cleaned the roller brush, unplugged the base, then set it back up Plugged in the base, put unit back on the base and turned it on. I decided to send it to clean for a quick once around and sent it back to the base via the remote. And waited for midnight. It slept through the night. If this happens again, I’m gong to just turn it off. It does what I want it do which is clean, not be a toy/gadget. I’m really not that interested in the bells and whistles. My upright vacuum is supposed to clean and it doesn’t come close to the work this one does. So if it has issues, as long as it cleans, I’m happy. It makes it back to the base on it’s own about half the time, depending on where it is when it starts back.

An improvement on an already great RoboVac!

7 people found this helpful
 on October 19, 2017
By K. Boyle
Over the years I’ve owned a number of robot vacuum cleaners, including a number of iRobot products. I’m very impressed with the RoboVac line, and prefer it over the iRobot. This is our second Eufy Robovac having also purchased the prior model Robovac 11 last year which we have used daily with great success. This vacuum looks good – sporting a classy minimalistic appearance. It has a smooth glass top surface which is easy to keep clean and is resistant to damage from furniture impacts. Everything about this vacuum from packaging to the product has a premium upscale feel to it. The new vacuum is noticeably quieter than the prior model, and it navigates faster than the old model. I am very pleased with its cleaning performance – it’s amazing how much dust and debris end up in the collection bin after each and every cleaning cycle. Speaking of the collection bin, this model’s bin has been redesigned and is now significantly larger. It also has a foam filter in addition to the paper filter. This vacuum has improved proximity sensors and now rarely bumps into objects, deftly navigation around object while avoiding collisions.

Works great, but is so 2014.

3 people found this helpful
 on November 20, 2017
By Quinn
I really like this RoboVac 11+ so far. (I’ve had it for 12 hours and have only used it once) Due to the cons listed below, however, I also ordered the iRobot Roomba 690 to try out to see if I might like that better. The prices right now are only $25 apart, so might as well try it out. One of my concerns with Eufy is it hasn’t yet built a long reputable history. While the RoboVac 11 has earned top spots in many comparative reviews, only time will tell how long it actually lasts. From what I can tell on these reviews, that seems like many units only last for 3 months… I know iRobot’s Roomba devices can easily last for years. On a similar note, I’m concerned when it comes time to replace parts on my Eufy, it may be harder to find them than it would be for Roomba. Pros: Very quiet, picks up a lot! (can’t believe my floors were that dirty; you’ll be surprised too). You can’t beat the price, but Eufy seems to be raising their prices recently whereas other brands are lowering them… Cons: No way to schedule what day(s) to clean on. You can schedule it, but then it will run at that time every single day unless you turn the thing off.

Failed after six weeks.

3 people found this helpful
 on February 13, 2018
By J&G
I purchased this unit in December of 2017. At first, it worked extremely well on our wood floors. I used it a couple of times a week for six weeks and now it has broken down. The unit will only go in circles. One of the drive wheels is making a bad grinding sound. I made sure it was clean and that there were no foreign objects near the visible components. On a good note, I called the manufacturer and explained the problem. They answered the phone right away. They immediately emailed me a return shipping label so I could return the unit with no cost to me. They will ship a new unit (hopefully not refurbished) as soon as they receive the defective one. If the replacement unit functions for a reasonable period of time without failing, I’ll change my rating. Update Number 1 – Changed the rating to three stars from one star. The replacement unit (brand new) was received today which is only three days after I shipped the defective unit back to them at the manufacturer’s expense. I appreciate the quick turn around.

Great Robo Vac at a great price!

2 people found this helpful
 on January 31, 2018
By Kristee
Ok, this is my first Robo vac, so I have nothing to compare it to. After much research and reading reviews on many, many Robo vacs, I chose the Eufy. “She” arrived in a couple of days and was immediately named Berta (from Two and a Half Men, so we didn’t set the bar too high for her). We live in a 2000sq, ft, one story house and have six small rescue dogs and I currently vacuum 5 days a week, so I decided to welcome the help, we read the directions, picked up all cords off the floor and turned Berta loose. Fast forward a few weeks- I’m still very pleased with Berta. I have low pile throw rugs and all wood/tile floors. She has no problem going over all surfaces. I have thicker plush rugs in the bathrooms so I close the bathroom doors while Berta is doing her thing. I will say I would never have her vacuum while I was gone. She has occasionally got hung up under a piece of furniture if she gets in just the right angle. I also will say she tends to stay in the big open areas unless I use the remote to direct her where I want her to go. It’s no big deal, I’ll just start her in a room that needs extra attention (like our master bedroom, under the bed.) every third day or so.

Great Affordable Robot Vacuum Cleaner

2 people found this helpful
 on October 23, 2017
By Brian
Update December 2017 ———————————– We ended up putting boards around the Lazyboy to fix the Eufy from getting stuck. Another update is that the Eufy does not consistently start or not start when the remote is programmed as such, resulting in the Eufy running when I didn’t schedule it to and at other times running at a different time then it is programmed. Not a big deal. I power cycle the remote and the Eufy and that seems to help. Anker already reached out about the original review and was kind to offer help (though it was not necessary). I appreciate that Anker has solid customer service and great products. —————————————– I purchased the Eufy RoboVac 11+ (High Suction). Pros: First I will say that I LOVE this little vacuum cleaner. It does a good job of picking up pet hair and dirt on my laminate and vinyl floors in my smallish 870 sqft townhome. Picks up an incredible amount of pet hair, dust bunnies, and dirt around the house and is able to navigate around table and chair legs really well. Cons: The noise level is indeed noticeable (apparently due to the extra powerful motor), but is quieter than a typical vacuum and does not seem to bother my dog.

Related Videos