Top Selling Robotic Vacuums

Robotic Vacuums Reviews and Recommendations

Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity

  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iROBOT Roomba 690 Vacuuming Robot with WiFi!
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--2 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Wi-Fi Connected Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Review
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--3 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Review
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--4 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 vacuum with Wifi!
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--5 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Wi-Fi Connect Robotic Vacuum & Accessory Kit on QVC
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--6 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity Reviews
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--7 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Wi-Fi Connect Robotic Vacuum & Accessory Kit on QVC
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--8 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi Fi Connectivity review
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--9 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot brings Wi-Fi connectivity to its latest Roomba
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-irobot-roomba-690-robot-vacuum-with-wi-fi-connectivity--10 Review of iRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum with Wi-Fi Connectivity
    iRobot Roomba 690 Wi-Fi Connect Robotic Vacuum & Accessory Kit on QVC
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $374.99 $297.00 You save: $77.99 (21%). (as of August 15, 2018 3:06 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Roomba 690 Vacuuming Robot navigates to clean up under furnishings and around clutter. The patented, 3-Stage Cleaning System gets dust, pet hair and big particles like cereal. Just press CLEAN or schedule Roomba on the go with the iRobot HOME App. Developed on the tested Roomba 650 robot platform, this updated 600 series design now includes iRobot HOME App compatibility and a smooth, upgraded style.

Customer Reviews

Excellent if you are not a clutter bug!

 on June 18, 2017
By Paula G. Cannon
First question everyone asks is, does this really work? Well, Yes, quite well actually, but not for everyone.

A little patience, and you’ll find yourself in love

 on September 19, 2017
By jamie minton
*updated after 3rd week of use* We bought Ruby after several weeks of debating, researching and reading reviews. I’m cheap. I hate spending money. For a little background, we are two working adults living in a wooded area, with a German Shepherd and a Pitbull. The German Shepherd sheds as if his skin is constantly on fire and his fur is running for its collective lives. I’m talking some serious shedding here. The pitbull loves dirt and mud and anything gross and will gladly collect as much as she can possibly manage to bring back inside with her. My husband and I both enjoy the outdoors and bring in our own dirt on top of all this. Typically, once the floors started showing signs of needing a good sweep/mop, it took about 2.5 hours to complete the job start to finish. This does not include the time we both spent trying to trick/bribe the other into doing the floors for us. After all the slaving, inevitably a doggie hair tumbleweed or two would sneak its way out from under a sofa just to make sure we knew we were not in control here.

LOL!!!!!!!! Why in the H didn’t someone talk me into this sooner!!!!

 on September 27, 2017
By T. Smith
Seriously!!! This thing has been a life saver. We recently built a decent sized home, and our downstairs is around 2800 sq ft. Keeping up on vacuuming/sweeping was almost impossible with 2 young kids a cat and a dog! My mom talked me into one of these swearing by it. I was super skeptical of spending $330.00 on a machine that I may need to sweep up after frequently. I haven’t touched a vacuum in 2 weeks!!! Our GreatRoom/Kitchen/Dinning/Laundry is all hard surfaces (tile and hardwood) and this thing picks up nearly EVERYTHING that falls on the floor! It picks up MORE than sweeping. Every other day when we empty the bin, there is so much more than just the crumbs the kids drop. This thing goes under our couch. Ask yourself – how often do you successfully vacuum under the couch? Well I do it every day now! LOL 🙂 The 690 also navigates around multiple chairs very well. The 690 isn’t perfect. We have a large rug in our GreatRoom and Johnny-5 won’t go onto the rug. It’s not that tall of a lip either. But I’m okay with that, since 98% of the other surfaces are clean. I set him to start working at 0900 right when we leave the house. There’s been one time over the past 2 weeks he caught up a string from a cat toy and stopped. Other than that – I’ll drop him in our Master or Master bath/closet and hit clean while we are in the other rooms. I hope these machines to continually get better (smarter, as in map a room without setting up laser fences). This thing is well worth the $330.00 plus some. I’d buy it again in a heart beat.

LOVE it!

 on May 21, 2017
By R. Pickman
I have 2 dogs, a cat and a kid. This means that at least one of my days off every week is devoted to cleaning. Obviously part of that process is vacuuming. Living in a two story house, vacuuming entails carrying my Dyson Ball upstairs and downstairs, stretching the cord from room to room and moving beds/furniture.

Great price. Roomba 600 series vs 900 series.

 on November 19, 2017
By Brad Mills
I’m a very big fan of the iRobot line of benevolent android helpers. In the last 3 years, I’ve owned 3 roombas and a Braava mopper.

Dormammu, eater of dust bunnies souls

 on August 23, 2017
By chavastol
The name says it all, these pics are the first runs downstairs and upstairs of a big carpeted house . Using the app is so convenient and It goes straight to its charging port once the job is done. Cleaning the filter and brushes is way easier than vacuuming all this carpet with a conventional vacuum that’s for sure.Leaves all floors feeling clean (We have tiles on the kitchen). This little hard worker guy deserves a place in your heart. Just buy it already.

I know it sounds stupid, how can a little robotic vacuum change your …

 on May 23, 2017
By Jeremy Haggard
The roomba 690, it’s one of those products that I always wanted but never believed it would actually work. So when I had the chance to try it out I jumped at it.

Review Of IRobot Roomba 690 Robot Vacuum With Wi-Fi Connectivity