Review of iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum

  • iRobot Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot REVIEW+DISCOUNT
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot for Pets REVIEW
  • iRobot Roomba 650 first use
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Robot Vacuum Review
  • Roomba vs. regular vacuum
  • Handy Home Owner Roomba 650 Review
  • TOP 5: Best Robot Vacuum 2017 – Robot Vacuum Reviews
  • Roomba 650 vs. Eufy vs. iLife A4 (Tortilla Chip Challenge)
  • iRobot Roomba 650 Review/Demo
  • iRobot Roomba 690 KL Honest Review
Amazon Price: $374.00 (as of March 17, 2018 11:38 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Roomba 650 Vacuum Cleaning Robot offers an extensive clean, all at the push of a button. The patented, 3-Stage Cleaning System quickly picks up dust, family pet hair and large particles like cereal. Pre-programmed Roomba to clean when it's hassle-free for you, so you can keep up with daily mess. Roomba works on all flooring types, and at simply 3.6 inch high, is particularly created to fit under a lot of furnishings, beds and kickboards.

Customer Reviews

Five Stars

 on February 27, 2018
By Robert F.
We love our roomba does a great job

They are my R2-D2’s

 on February 26, 2018
By kb
I have 3 of these in my house. With proper maintenance and care, they will be become your babies. All mine have names. Everytime I empty the bin I just think “this is a lot of work I didn’t have to do”. Just need to learn their issues and make your place more Roomba friendly and it cleans A LOT of dirt you will have no idea where it came from. For the price, they are amazing and the aftermarket batteries are fantastic. It’s all about the maintenance/cleaning and you will love this thing.

Reliable, great for cat hair, light cleaning, perfect w/o scheduling option

 on February 26, 2018
A little spastic. Doesn’t have a clear zigzagging method. Very light cleaning suitable for wooden floors. You’d need a different rug to thoroughly clean thick carpets. Overall great at picking cat hair, dirt and small things.

Works great but side brush broke after a couple months

 on February 26, 2018
By Christoph Kettermann
Love this thing. It makes life so much easier in a house full of dogs and kids. No need to sweep everyday to pick up all the hair and food pieces left behind by the little ones.

Works great

 on February 26, 2018
By shopper mom
I love my IRobot just make sure you don’t leave anything on floor like cords that it will get stuck on and small rugs but it will do the job

Time Saver..

 on February 25, 2018
By Easy Listing Becca
Great little vacuum. Gets the cat fur up and dust and gets my floor ready to mop it.

Five Stars

 on February 25, 2018
By Amazon Customer

Pretty good but the same as some of the cheaper …

 on February 25, 2018
By George D. Scott
Pretty good but the same as some of the cheaper models (Oregon Scientific).