Review of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, for Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood and Tile Floor, Works with Alexa

  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-ecovacs-deebot-m80-pro-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-and-water-tank-attachment-brush-roll-attachment-for-pet-hair-fur-dirt-stains-thin-carpet-hardwood-and-tile-floor-works-with-alexa Review of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, for Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood and Tile Floor, Works with Alexa
    ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Reviews
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-ecovacs-deebot-m80-pro-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-and-water-tank-attachment-brush-roll-attachment-for-pet-hair-fur-dirt-stains-thin-carpet-hardwood-and-tile-floor-works-with-alexa--2 Review of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, for Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood and Tile Floor, Works with Alexa
    Reviewed! ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush R..
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-ecovacs-deebot-m80-pro-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-and-water-tank-attachment-brush-roll-attachment-for-pet-hair-fur-dirt-stains-thin-carpet-hardwood-and-tile-floor-works-with-alexa--3 Review of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, for Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood and Tile Floor, Works with Alexa
    Ecovacs Deebot M80 Review – Better Than A Roomba For 1/4 The Price?
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-ecovacs-deebot-m80-pro-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-and-water-tank-attachment-brush-roll-attachment-for-pet-hair-fur-dirt-stains-thin-carpet-hardwood-and-tile-floor-works-with-alexa--4 Review of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, for Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood and Tile Floor, Works with Alexa
    ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment
  • Top Selling Robotic Vacuums review-of-ecovacs-deebot-m80-pro-robot-vacuum-cleaner-with-mop-and-water-tank-attachment-brush-roll-attachment-for-pet-hair-fur-dirt-stains-thin-carpet-hardwood-and-tile-floor-works-with-alexa--5 Review of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, for Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood and Tile Floor, Works with Alexa
    Special Discount on ECOVACS Deebot M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Mop and Water Tank Attachment
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $229.99 $199.99 You save: $30.00 (13%). (as of June 22, 2018 11:13 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

M81Pro
Multi-surface technology for both difficult floors and carpets

With our special V-shaped primary brush and tangle free suction, this DEEBOT is similarly at home charging across your wood floorings or low carpets. And with our app you can set up cleaning sessions, begin the DEEBOT away from home if you forgot, or inspect the status of the primary brush or edge brushes. All this and wet/dry mopping too.

Customer Reviews

"Drunky McDrunkbot"

 on June 22, 2017
By Ross
Alright. First off, I love having one of these robot vacuums. As others have stated, getting the vacuum out and dealing with the cord is a bit of a hassle. Sure, it’s not like its the hardest thing in the world to do and complaining about it kind of makes you feel guilty….real world problems, right? However, we live in the age of innovation and technology. These robot vacuums certainly provide a comfort and ease of use that far outweighs that of the standard upright vacuum.

We have had our for a couple of weeks now and it is AWESOME!!

 on May 28, 2017
By Tonya Preston
I put off this purchase for a long time…I didn’t think these vacuums could really work! We have had our for a couple of weeks now and it is AWESOME!!!! We have two big dogs, 2 rowdy boys, and two cats! This thing handles all the pet hair and dirt. I work full-time and was so tired of working all weekend cleaning the house…We have a 2800 foot house. This amazing vacuum has cut my cleaning time by 90%! I didn’t realize how much time the floors took. I now just run over everything with a swifter duster, clean the bathrooms and windex a few things and I am DONE!

Review of Deebot VS iRobot after 1 week of use.

 on August 8, 2017
By San Diego Mommy
Update: I buy about 70-100 items from amazon every year. I have yet to meet such great customer service provided from a company. Cherry from ECOVACS actually called me to discuss the problems that I was having and gave me suggestions on how to make it better for my situation. She actually even apologized and told me that they are a up and coming company and they are always listening for suggestions on how to make their item better. GREAT Customer Service there. It turns out M80 is not the robotic vacuum I need. I have a combination of carpet and tile downstairs and all carpet upstairs. I shouldn’t have bought M80 in the first place. I don’t need that mopping feature. In place of that, I got the N79. I will receive the N79 in the appropriate place. So I added 1 star for the superior customer service Cherry provided to help me find a solution within their line of products.

So far so good …great price and works .

 on July 27, 2017
By JOHN F
Did a little research on these and decided there is no way I am spending $350 to $600 on one of these..so I saw this one was on amazon deal of the day and got it for $199 . I have used it one time so far and here are my observations…..Well constructed , its pretty heavy and about the size of a medium pizza – so it wont be able to go through most wooden chairs legs as its too wide , its very intuitive on how to use it and hardly any assembly is required taking it out of the box etc ……out of the box I put it on”Auto” mode and it began scampering around my house. It spent 1:15 total vacuuming my house on the low suction power setting the first time and docked itself successfully in the charger when it finished . It went under my beds which is a blessing as my beds are VERY difficult to move due to their heaviness etc . It got stuck twice ….once it wrapped my stereo cords around one of the edge rotary brushes – it beeps to let you know when its stuck .I have since moved the stereo cords where it cant happen again ..then about 20 minutes later it got stuck again under my bed where it wedge itself between a caster and the wall. So I moved the bed to give it a little more room so it cant happen again . He made it in almost every room and space surprisingly with its tremendous random vacuuming pattern . I vacuum once a week at least with a great DYSON ball and mop occasionally and was absolutely shocked that the “bin” was absolutely full when it finished vacuuming . I was almost embarrassed . I think most of the debris (lint like dust) came from under the beds . See attached pic. Bottom line – you need to rearrange your house a little to give him a fair chance at not getting stuck , he handled throw rugs and floor to tile transitions with no problems , docked himself successfully and did a great job first time out. Will update as time goes on and let everyone know how the mop feature works when I try it ……so far so good … πŸ™‚

My love my little cleaning buddy! He does a pretty darn good job, too!

 on January 25, 2018
By Shrimp! Heaven! Now!
Sorry for the long review, but I love this little guy.

πŸ’œ my new house boy

 on July 19, 2017
By Coconut Earth Monkey
I was debating whether to give this little guy four or five stars because he doesn’t climb the walls for cobwebs, dust the ceiling fans, nor wash the windows. I decided that for the money and for what he DOES accomplish, my new house boy deserves five stars. He’s not perfect, but who is?

DEEBOT… you’re hired… you are quiet, hard working and never complain!

 on June 16, 2017
By Bob Golden
This little guy is awesome. We had an old Rumba and it did a good job but when it gave up the ghost I did some research and decided to go with DEEBOT. I didn’t want to pay the higher price of a Rumba and based on buyer feedback, it looked to be a good value. I am very glad I made that choice. The DEEBOT picks up at least twice the amount of dirt our old Rumba and like everyone else, I was amazed at how much dirt and dust I have on my floor each day even though my wife and I remove our shoes before entering the house and we don’t have any kids or dogs tracking in dirt.
thanks for sharing...

Review Of ECOVACS DEEBOT M80 Pro Robot Vacuum Cleaner With Mop And Water Tank Attachment, Brush Roll Attachment, For Pet Hair, Fur, Dirt, Stains, Thin Carpet, Hardwood And Tile Floor, Works With Alexa